Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Faculty


 

Mrs.

Cronin

Little Saints

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Morra

Little Saints Assistant

kmorra@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Rodriguez

Little Saints Assistant

mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Whittaker

Pre-Kindergarten

nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Amalfitano

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

mamalfitano@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Chronley

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

pchronley@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Almonte

Kindergarten

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Crawford

K Teaching Assistant

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Cayouette

1 / Primary Lead Teacher

tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org

Ms.

Phillips

1 Teaching Assistant

lphillips@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Schattle

2

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Adamec

2 Teaching Assistant

jadamec@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

McPhillips

Junior TA/Advisory

cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org

Mr.

McPhillips

3 (Long-term substitute)

mmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org

Ms.

McCusker

4

jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Connelly

5A

mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Patrone

5B

jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Hannigan

Science/7A

khannigan@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Wood

Math/7B/Lead Teacher

kwood@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Minervino

Spanish/8A

sminervino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Lourenco

ELA/8B

alourenco@iccatholicschool.org

Mr.

Galligan

Social Studies/6A/   Summer Programs Director Extended-Day Director 

Mr.

Habershaw

Religion/6B

thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Sholes

Visual Arts

msholes@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Morales

Performing Arts

mmorales@iccatholicschool.org

Mr.

DelFino

P.E./Health

ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Mahone

Library Literacy

kmahone@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

VanRossum

Technology

mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Voccio

Elementary Resource
(Grades Pre-K-2)

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Myers

Resource
(Grades 3-8)

smyers@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

McKenna

Dean of Academics

smckenna@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs. 

Kelley

Dean of Student Life

 rkelley@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Worrall

Business Manager

jworrall@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Giudici

Administrative Assistant

dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs.

Spaziante

Principal

aspaziante@iccatholicschool.org

Fr.

Wilson

Pastor

iccripastor@gmail.com

latest news
  • Summer Spirit Newsletter - Volume 6, Edition 1
     
    At ICCRS, excellence in education is not merely limited to the academic year. Click hereto learn more about the exciting programs taking place around our campus this summer!
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff