Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Monday through Thursday
9;00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Fr. Ronald E. Brassard
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mr. Brian Cordeiro, M.Ed.
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Ms. Rebecca Maurano
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245, x 246
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
Almonte, Melinda
Kindergarten
malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
Annese, David
Technology
dra128@icloud.com
Beverly, Patrice
Juniors Lead Teacher/ Grade 5
pbeverly@iccatholicschool.org
Bode, Colleen
Grade 4
cbode@iccatholicschool.org
Brassard, Ronald
Pastor
rbrassard@aol.com
Cayouette, Tammy
Primary Lead Teacher / Grade 1
tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org
Cordeiro, Brian
Principal
bcordeiro@iccatholicschool.org
Cronin, Annemarie
Teaching Assistant
acronin@iccatholicschool.org
Day, Marilyn
Grade 3
mday@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Physical Education
ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Staff
ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
DelSanto, Denise
Teaching Assistant
ddelsanto@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Francis
6-8 Social Studies
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Frank
E.X.P.L.O.R.E Camp Director
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Giudici, Donna
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Habershaw, Marie
Nurse
mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Habershaw, Thomas
6-8 Theology
thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Jackson, Denise
Resource Teacher
djackson@iccatholicschool.org
Kelley, Rebecca
Dean of Student Life
rkelley@iccatholicschool.org
Kolenda, Susan
Athletic Director
skolenda@verizon.net
Lourenco, Ashley
6-8 English Language Arts Teacher
alourenco@iccatholicschool.org
Mahone, Kristine
Library Literacy
kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
McCusker, Judith
Grade 4
jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
McNulty, Meagan
Performing Arts
mmcnulty@iccatholicschool.org
McPhillips, Carol
Teaching Assistant
cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org
Minervino, Sandra
Spanish
sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Rogers, Melissa
Grade 3
mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Schattle, Jessica
Grade 2
jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Sholes, Martha
Visual Arts
msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Smyth, Pamela
Teaching Assistant
psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
VanRossum, Michelle
Technology Coordinator
mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Whittaker, Nicole
Pre-Kindergarten
nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Wiesner, Aimee
6-8 Science
awiesner@iccatholicschool.org
Wood, Karen
Middle Lead Teacher/6-8 Math
kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Worrall, Jane
Business Manager
jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
latest news
  • Spring Pictures: Friday, March 6th

    SPRING PICTURE DAY

    Students can dress down in their own clothes for the picture.

    Important Picture Day Information
    Send this to parents.

    Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
    Picture Day is Friday, March 6.
    Flyers have been delivered to the school and should be coming home with your child. Select your favorite background and return on Picture Day.
    Make Picture Day easy with these tips from Lifetouch School Portraits:
    ? Choose clothing with solid colors or simple patterns. 
    ? Avoid clothing with slogans and logos.
    ? Long-sleeved shirts are best.

    © 2015 Lifetouch National School Studios. Inc. All rights reserved. 
    This email was sent by: Lifetouch National School Studios 11000 Viking Dr., Suite 200 Eden Prairie, MN, 55344, USA. 
    You may unsubscribe if you do not wish to receive further emails. TFS_S_Pr2
  • Mixed Bag Optional Fundraiser
    Mixed Bag Designs Fundraiser:  this optional fundraiser is due back to school no later than March 6, 2015.  We CAN NOT accept orders after March 6th because of processing purposes.  If we receive an order after March 6th, we will need to return it to you.  Please be mindful of this deadline.
  • Mother and Daughter Event
    Mother/Daughter Event will be taking place on Friday, March 6th at the Cranston Country Club.  The flyer for this event is located under family forms. It is an evening of painting with the special little girl(s) in your life.  Please return it with payment no later than Friday, February 27th .
  • Father and Son Event
    Father/Son event will take place on Sunday, March 8th at the Dunkin' Donuts Center for a Providence Bruins game.  The flyer is due back no later than Wednesday, February 25th.  Please make all checks payable to ICCR.
  • Contest for Girls in Grades 5-8

    Dear Parents of IC 5th through 8th Grade Girls,

     

    I received the following information from Governor Raimondo's office and wanted to share it with you.  The Governor is offering an essay contest to inspire the future young lady leaders of Rhode Island.  If you think your daughter might be interested, please share this with her and email away!  Feel free to put your child's teacher or my name and contact information for the school information request.  If I can help, don't hesitate to call on me.

     

    CONTEST INFORMATION:

     

    Governor Gina Raimondo recently announced the Governor for a Day essay contest to as a way to encourage young girls to become leaders in their communities. This Women's History Month initiative is open to girls in 5th through 8th grade throughout the state. 

    The winning essay will be chosen in late March 2015. The winning essayist will be named Governor of a Day, and spend a day this spring meeting and speaking with other leaders across state government. I hope you will encourage students at your school to apply. Here are the details:

     

    Interested applicants should apply by March 13, 2015 and answer this question in 400 words or less:

     

    What would you do if you were Rhode Island's Governor for a Day?

     

    Girls should submit the following information along with their essay:

     

    Name:

    Age:

    School:

    Grade:

    Teacher's Contact Information:

    Home Address:

    Contact Phone Number:

    Contact Email Address:

    Parent or Guardian Name(s):

     

    Applicants may email their essays to: communications@governor.ri.gov

     

  • Summer EXPLORE Registrations Now Open!!!
    Tired of winter? 
    Warm up with the 2015 Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. Programs!

    (Exciting Programs, Learning Opportunities, and Rewarding Experiences)

    Registrations are now open for 2015 and space is limited.

    In 2014, nearly 400 registrations were received for programs offered in the performing arts, visual arts, technology, community service, athletics, and so much more!

    2015 Brochure and Registration Forms
    The official brochure and registration forms can now be found on our website at www.iccatholicschool.org, click on "summer programs."

    2014 Photo Archives
    Be sure to check out all of the memories and fun from last year by clicking the "summer photos" link on our summer programs page. 

    For further information, visit our display table in the school lobby or contact the camp director, Mr. Galligan, via email atsummer@iccatholicschool.org or through phone (401) 942-7245.

    We look forward to celebrating summer with you in 2015!
  • Join the Cause! School Choice!
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff