Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
Front Desk
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Principal's Office Hours
7:30 AM- 3:30PM
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Tuesday through Thursday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Father Edward Wilson
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mrs. Andrea Spaziante
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Mrs. Sue McKenna
Dean of Academics
401.942.7245 x 246
 
Mrs. Rebecca Kelley
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245 x 248
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x 242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
School Faculty
 

 Mrs 

Cronin

Little Saints

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Morra

LS Teaching Assistant

kmorra@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Rodriguez

LS Teaching Assistant

mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Whittaker

Pre-Kindergarten

nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Chronley

PK Teaching Assistant

pchronley@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Almonte

Kindergarten

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Crawford

K Teaching Assistant

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Cayouette

1 / Primary Team Leader

tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org 

Ms

Phillips

1 Teaching Assistant

lphillips@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Schattle

2

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Adamec

2 Teaching Assistant

jadamec@iccatholicschool.org

 Mr. 

McPhillips

3 (Long-term substitute)

mmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

McCusker

4

jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org

 Miss 

Connelly

5A

mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Patrone

5B

jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Hannigan

Science / 7A

khannigan@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Wood

Math / 7B / MS Team Leader

kwood@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Minervino

Spanish / 8A

sminervino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Lourenco

ELA / 8B

alourenco@iccatholicschool.org

Mr
Galligan
Social Studies / 6A /
Summer Program Director/
Extended Day Director

fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org

Mr

Habershaw

Religion / 6B

thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Sholes

Visual Arts

msholes@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Morales

Performing Arts

mmorales@iccatholicschool.org

Mr

DelFino

Physical Education / Health

ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Mahone

Library Literacy

kmahone@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

VanRossum

Technology

mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Voccio

Resource Teacher
(Pre-K - Grade 2)

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Myers

Resource Teacher
(Grades 3-8)

smyers@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

McKenna

Dean of Academics

smckenna@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Kelley

Dean of Student Life

rkelley@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Habershaw

School Nurse

mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Worrall

Business Manager

jworrall@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Giudici

Administrative Assistant

dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Spaziante

Principal

aspaziante@iccatholicschool.org 

Fr

Wilson

Pastor

iccripastor@gmail.com

 

 

 
latest news
  • Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. Series - Spaces still available!
     
    Spaces are still available in select programs for Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School's highly successful Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. series! More
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff