Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Monday through Thursday
9;00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Fr. Ronald E. Brassard
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mr. Brian Cordeiro, M.Ed.
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Ms. Rebecca Maurano
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245, x 246
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
Almonte, Melinda
Kindergarten
malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
Annese, David
Technology
dra128@icloud.com
Beverly, Patrice
Juniors Lead Teacher/ Grade 5
pbeverly@iccatholicschool.org
Bode, Colleen
Grade 4
cbode@iccatholicschool.org
Brassard, Ronald
Pastor
rbrassard@aol.com
Cayouette, Tammy
Primary Lead Teacher / Grade 1
tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org
Cordeiro, Brian
Principal
bcordeiro@iccatholicschool.org
Cronin, Annemarie
Teaching Assistant
acronin@iccatholicschool.org
Day, Marilyn
Grade 3
mday@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Physical Education
ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Staff
ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
DelSanto, Denise
Teaching Assistant
ddelsanto@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Francis
6-8 Social Studies
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Frank
E.X.P.L.O.R.E Camp Director
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Giudici, Donna
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Habershaw, Marie
Nurse
mhabershaw%40iccatholicschool%2Eorg
Habershaw, Thomas
6-8 Theology
thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Jackson, Denise
Resource Teacher
djackson@iccatholicschool.org
Kelley, Rebecca
Dean of Student Life
rkelley@iccatholicschool.org
Lourenco, Ashley
6-8 English Language Arts Teacher
alourenco@iccatholicschool.org
Mahone, Kristine
Library Literacy
kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
McCusker, Judith
Grade 4
jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
McNulty, Meagan
Performing Arts
mmcnulty@iccatholicschool.org
McPhillips, Carol
Teaching Assistant
cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org
Minervino, Sandra
Spanish
sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Rogers, Melissa
Grade 3
mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Schattle, Jessica
Grade 2
jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Sholes, Martha
Visual Arts
msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Smyth, Pamela
Teaching Assistant
psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
VanRossum, Michelle
Technology Coordinator
mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Whittaker, Nicole
Pre-Kindergarten
nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Wiesner, Aimee
6-8 Science
awiesner@iccatholicschool.org
Wood, Karen
Middle Lead Teacher/6-8 Math
kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Worrall, Jane
Business Manager
jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
latest news
  • Altar Servers Wanted!!!

    We are inviting you to become a part of the Church Service Family by becoming an Altar Server.

     

    Did you know, as an altar server....

     

    • You get one of the best seats in the house!
    • It's really not that hard, you will receive full training by Deacon Tom Raspallo.
    • You will learn the process of the Mass, the 'whys" of our Catholic faith, and gain some insight and behind the scenes details about mass.
    • Time commitment is usually only two masses a month.
    • Most importantly, it is another way to live out your faith!

    ยท         For more information  please contact: Deacon Raspallo at 942-1854 or decontomr@hotmail.com 

    To serve at the altar during Mass is fun, an important ministry, as well as a special privilege!

     

    ** If you are a member of another neighboring parish, it is encouraged that you speak to your pastor about serving. **

calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff