Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Monday through Thursday
9;00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Fr. Ronald E. Brassard
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mr. Brian Cordeiro, M.Ed.
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Ms. Rebecca Maurano
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245, x 246
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
Almonte, Melinda
Kindergarten
malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
Annese, David
Technology
dra128@icloud.com
Beverly, Patrice
Juniors Lead Teacher/ Grade 5
pbeverly@iccatholicschool.org
Bode, Colleen
Grade 4
cbode@iccatholicschool.org
Brassard, Ronald
Pastor
rbrassard@aol.com
Cayouette, Tammy
Primary Lead Teacher / Grade 1
tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org
Cordeiro, Brian
Principal
bcordeiro@iccatholicschool.org
Cota, Gail
Teaching Assistant
gcota@iccatholicschool.org
Day, Marilyn
Grade 3
mday@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Physical Education
ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
DelFino, David
Staff
daviddelfino20@gmail.com
DelSanto, Denise
Teaching Assistant
ddelsanto@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Francis
6-8 Social Studies
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Galligan, Frank
E.X.P.L.O.R.E Camp Director
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Giansanti, Ashley
6-8 English Language Arts Teacher
agiansanti@iccatholicschool.org
Giudici, Donna
Administrative Assistant to the Principal
dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Habershaw, Marie
Nurse
mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Habershaw, Thomas
6-8 Theology
thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Hopkins, Beverly
Performing Arts Teacher
bhopkins@iccatholicschool.org
Jackson, Denise
Resource Teacher
djackson@iccatholicschool.org
Kelley, Rebecca
Dean of Student Life
rkelley@iccatholicschool.org
Mahone, Kristine
Library Literacy
kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
McCusker, Judith
Grade 4
jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
McPhillips, Carol
Teaching Assistant
cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org
Minervino, Sandra
Spanish
sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Rogers, Melissa
Grade 3
mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Schattle, Jessica
Grade 2
jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Sholes, Martha
Visual Arts
msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Smyth, Pamela
Teaching Assistant
psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
VanRossum, Michelle
Technology Coordinator
mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Whittaker, Nicole
Pre-Kindergarten
nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Wiesner, Aimee
6-8 Science
awiesner@iccatholicschool.org
Wood, Karen
Middle Lead Teacher/6-8 Math
kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Worrall, Jane
Business Manager
jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
latest news
  • Saints in the News!!!
    Congratulations to our teenagers who participated in the "Project Saints": Service Camp last week! 

    Their kind efforts and hard work have garnered appreciation and great respect from the local community. They have been featured in today's edition of theCranston Herald newspaper and will also be featured in the next edition of the RI Catholic.

    Immaculate Conception students take part in community service through Summer EXPLORE 
    Cranston Herald - Thursday, July 17, 2014
    Click here to read the full article.

    A very special thank you to Miss Judy McCusker and Mrs. Rebecca Kelley for their hard work and dedication to making this week a worthwhile and memorable experience for the kids.
  • Start of School Supplies

       Start of School Supply Lists are available to download at the following school website link:

    LINK TO START OF SCHOOL SUPPLIES

  • Summer Reading and Math

    Summer Math/Reading Packets are available to

    download at the following school website link:

    LINK TO SUMMER LEARNING PACKETS

calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff