Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
Front Desk
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Principal's Office Hours
7:30 AM- 5:00 PM
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Monday through Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Father Edward Wilson
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mrs. Rebecca Kelley
Interim Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Mrs. Sue McKenna
Academic Dean
401.942.7245 x246
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
School Faculty
 
 Mrs  Cronin Little Saints acronin@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Morra LS Teaching Assistant kmorra@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Rodriguez LS Teaching Assistant mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Whittaker Pre-Kindergarten nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Amalfitano PK Teaching Assistant mamalfitano@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Piccolino PK Teaching Assistant apiccolino@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Almonte Kindergarten malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Shepard K Teaching Assistant cshepard@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Cayouette 1 / Primary Team Leader tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org 
Mrs Smyth 1 Teaching Assistant psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Schattle 2 jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Adamec 2 Teaching Assistant jadamec@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Rogers 3 / Junior Team Leader mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McCusker 4 jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
 Miss  Connelly 5A mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Beverly 5B pbeverly@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Wiesner Science / 6A awiesner@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Wood Math / 6B / MS Team Leader kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Minervino Spanish / 7A sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Lourenco
ELA / 7B
alourenco@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Galligan
Social Studies / 8A
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Habershaw Religion / 8B thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Sholes Visual Arts msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McNulty Performing Arts mmcnulty@iccatholicschool.org
Mr DelFino Physical Education / Health ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Mahone Library Literacy kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs VanRossum Technology mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Patrone Elem. Resource Teacher jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Myers Middle School Resource smyers@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs McKenna Academic Dean smckenna@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Habershaw School Nurse mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Worrall Business Manager jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Giudici Administrative Assistant dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Kelley Principal rkelley@iccatholicschool.org 
Fr Wilson Pastor iccripastor@gmail.com
 

 

 
latest news
  • Independence Day Weekend
     
    The school offices and summer programs will be closed on Friday, July 1, 2016 and Monday, July 4, 2016 in observance of Independence Day. We will re-open on Tuesday, July 5, 2016. 
  • Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. 2016 - Highlights Guide Now Available!
     
    There's excitement around every corner at Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School! Click hereto view the official highlights guide for Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. 2016! Our fifth season opens on Tuesday, July 5th. Parents with questions may contact Mr. Frank Galligan, the director, at (401) 942-7245 ext. 241.
  • Summer hours to change for 2016
     
    Please note that the school office will now be open Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays from 9AM until 3PM throughout the summer. It will be closed on Mondays and Fridays. Mrs. Spaziante will be in communication with parents soon about upcoming meet-and-greet sessions.
     
    The Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. office will be open, Monday through Friday, from 8AM until 5PM beginning on Tuesday, July 5th. For questions regarding summer enrollment or offerings, please contact Mr. Frank Galligan, the director, at (401) 942-7245 ext. 241.
     
    Best wishes for a safe and enjoyable summer! 
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff