Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
Front Desk
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Principal's Office Hours
7:30 AM- 5:00 PM
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Tuesday through Thursday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Father Edward Wilson
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mrs. Andrea Spaziante
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Mrs. Sue McKenna
Dean of Academics
401.942.7245 x246
 
Mrs. Rebecca Kelley
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
School Faculty
 
 Mrs  Cronin Little Saints acronin@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Morra LS Teaching Assistant kmorra@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Rodriguez LS Teaching Assistant mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Whittaker Pre-Kindergarten nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Amalfitano PK Teaching Assistant mamalfitano@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Piccolino PK Teaching Assistant apiccolino@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Almonte Kindergarten malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Shepard K Teaching Assistant cshepard@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Cayouette 1 / Primary Team Leader tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org 
Mrs Smyth 1 Teaching Assistant psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Schattle 2 jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Adamec 2 Teaching Assistant jadamec@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Rogers 3 / Junior Team Leader mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McCusker 4 jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
 Miss  Connelly 5A mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Patrone 5B jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Hannigan Science / 7A khannigan@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Wood Math / 7B / MS Team Leader kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Minervino Spanish / 8A sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Lourenco
ELA / 8B
alourenco@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Galligan
Social Studies / 6A
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Habershaw Religion / 6B thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Sholes Visual Arts msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McNulty Performing Arts mmcnulty@iccatholicschool.org
Mr DelFino Physical Education / Health ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Mahone Library Literacy kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs VanRossum Technology mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Patrone Elem. Resource Teacher jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Myers Middle School Resource smyers@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs McKenna Dean of Academics smckenna@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Kelley Dean of Student Life rkelley@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Habershaw School Nurse mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Worrall Business Manager jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Giudici Administrative Assistant dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Spaziante Principal aspaziante@iccatholicschool.org 
Fr Wilson Pastor iccripastor@gmail.com
 

 

 
latest news
  • Immaculate Conception Honors "Quintessential Teacher"
     
    The Cranston Herald reports on the legacy of Mrs. Patrice Beverly and the loving send-off provided to her upon retirement by faculty, staff, and students. Click hereto read more.
  • Spaces are still available for Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. 2016!
     
    There's excitement around every corner at Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School! Click hereto learn more about our summer programs and how YOU can be part of the experience! Limited spaces are available in select division-levels for children in pre-kindergarten through grade 9. Parents with questions may contact Mr. Frank Galligan, the director, at (401) 942-7245 ext. 241.
  • Opening of the 2016-2017 Academic Year
     
    The 2016-2017 Academic Year will open as follows:
     
    Mon., Aug. 29th - Professional Day for Faculty and Staff
    Tues., Aug. 30th - Professional Day for Faculty and Staff
    Weds., Aug. 31st - Orientation Day for Middle School (Gr. 6-8), 1/2 of LS, PK, & K (8:15 AM - 2:30 PM)
    Thurs., Sept. 1st - Orientation Day for Elementary School (Gr. 1-5; Middle School students DO NOT report today), 1/2 of LS, PK, & K (8:15 AM - 2:30 PM)
    Fri., Sept. 2nd - ALL STUDENTS report to school (8:15 AM - 2:30 PM)
    Mon., Sept. 5th - Labor Day: No School
    Tues., Sept. 6th - Classes Resume
     
    Information pertaining "Back to School" nights for parents will be provided to families in mid-August. These evening sessions will offer an opportunity to become acquainted with new policies for the 2016-17 year and meet your child's homeroom teacher.
     
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff