Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
Front Desk
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Principal's Office Hours
7:30 AM- 5:00 PM
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Monday through Thursday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Father Edward Wilson
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mrs. Rebecca Kelley
Interim Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Mrs. Sue McKenna
Academic Dean
401.942.7245 x246
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
School Faculty
 
 Mrs  Cronin Little Saints acronin@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Morra LS Teaching Assistant kmorra@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Rodriguez LS Teaching Assistant mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Whittaker Pre-Kindergarten nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Amalfitano PK Teaching Assistant mamalfitano@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Piccolino PK Teaching Assistant apiccolino@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Almonte Kindergarten malmonte@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Shepard K Teaching Assistant cshepard@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Cayouette 1 / Primary Team Leader tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org 
Mrs Smyth 1 Teaching Assistant psmyth@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Schattle 2 jschattle@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Adamec 2 Teaching Assistant jadamec@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Rogers 3 / Junior Team Leader mrogers@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McCusker 4 jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org
 Miss  Connelly 5A mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Beverly 5B pbeverly@iccatholicschool.org
 Mrs  Wiesner Science / 6A awiesner@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Wood Math / 6B / MS Team Leader kwood@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Minervino Spanish / 7A sminervino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Lourenco
ELA / 7B
alourenco@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Galligan
Social Studies / 8A
fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org
Mr Habershaw Religion / 8B thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Sholes Visual Arts msholes@iccatholicschool.org
Miss McNulty Performing Arts mmcnulty@iccatholicschool.org
Mr DelFino Physical Education / Health ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Mahone Library Literacy kmahone@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs VanRossum Technology mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Patrone Elem. Resource Teacher jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org
Miss Myers Middle School Resource smyers@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs McKenna Academic Dean smckenna@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Habershaw School Nurse mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Worrall Business Manager jworrall@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Giudici Administrative Assistant dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org
Mrs Kelley Principal rkelley@iccatholicschool.org 
Fr Wilson Pastor iccripastor@gmail.com
 

 

 
latest news
  • Limited space remains in Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. programs!

     
    Join us for an exciting season of field trips, competitions, special events, fun with friends, and plenty of surprises during Summer E.X.P.L.O.R.E. 2016! Registrations continue to be accepted - however, several programs have reached enrollment capacity and spaces are limited in those that remain open. Click hereto view our offerings or to download a registration form today. Have questions? Contact the director, Mr. Frank Galligan, through the school office at (401) 942-7245 or via email at fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org.
  • Mrs. Andrea Spaziante appointed Principal for 2016-2017
     
    Fr. Edward Wilson, Pastor, and the school board are pleased to announce that Mrs. Andrea Spaziante has been appointed the new Principal of Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School beginning July 1, 2016. Mrs. Rebecca Kelley, Interim Principal, will resume her role as the Dean of Student Life for the 2016-2017 school year. We look forward to working with Mrs. Spaziante as we continue to provide educational excellence for every child, while building "character through faith" each and every day. 
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff