Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
Contact Us
Immaculate Conception Catholic Regional School
235 Garden Hills Drive
Cranston, RI 02920
phone: 401.942.7245
fax:401.943.5738
website:www.iccatholicschool.org

School Office Hours
During the school year:
Front Desk
7:30 AM - 3:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations and school closings)
Principal's Office Hours
7:30 AM- 3:30PM
Extended Care Hours
2:30 PM - 5:30 PM
(excluding holidays, vacations, school closings and days designated on the school calendar)
During the summer:
Tuesday through Thursday
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Summer Explore Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
 
School Leadership and Staff
 
Father Edward Wilson
Pastor
401.942.1854, x 223
 
Mrs. Andrea Spaziante
Principal
401.942.7245, x 240
 
Mrs. Sue McKenna
Dean of Academics
401.942.7245 x246
 
Mrs. Rebecca Kelley
Dean of Student Life
401.942.7245
 
Mrs. Jane Worrall
Business Manager
401.942.7245, x242
 
Mrs. Marie Habershaw, R.N.
Nurse
401.942.7245, x241
 
Mrs. Donna Giudici
Administrative Assistant
401.942.7245, x 243
 
School Faculty
 

 Mrs 

Cronin

Little Saints

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Morra

LS Teaching Assistant

kmorra@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Rodriguez

LS Teaching Assistant

mrodriguez@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Whittaker

Pre-Kindergarten

nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Chronley

PK Teaching Assistant

pchronley@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Almonte

Kindergarten

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Crawford

K Teaching Assistant

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Cayouette

1 / Primary Team Leader

tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org 

Mrs

Smyth

1 Teaching Assistant

psmyth@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Schattle

2

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Adamec

2 Teaching Assistant

jadamec@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Rogers

3 / Junior Team Leader

mrogers@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

McCusker

4

jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org

 Miss 

Connelly

5A

mconnelly@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Patrone

5B

jpatrone@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Hannigan

Science / 7A

khannigan@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Wood

Math / 7B / MS Team Leader

kwood@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Minervino

Spanish / 8A

sminervino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Lourenco

ELA / 8B

alourenco@iccatholicschool.org

Mr
Galligan
Social Studies / 6A /
Summer Program Director

fgalligan@iccatholicschool.org

Mr

Habershaw

Religion / 6B

thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Sholes

Visual Arts

msholes@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Morales

Performing Arts

mmorales@iccatholicschool.org

Mr

DelFino

Physical Education / Health

ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Mahone

Library Literacy

kmahone@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

VanRossum

Technology

mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Voccio

Resource Teacher
(Pre-K - Grade 2)

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

Miss

Myers

Resource Teacher
(Grades 3-8)

smyers@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

McKenna

Dean of Academics

smckenna@iccatholicschool.org

 Mrs 

Kelley

Dean of Student Life

rkelley@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Habershaw

School Nurse

mhabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Worrall

Business Manager

jworrall@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Giudici

Administrative Assistant

dgiudici@iccatholicschool.org

Mrs

Spaziante

Principal

aspaziante@iccatholicschool.org 

Fr

Wilson

Pastor

iccripastor@gmail.com

 

 

 
latest news
  • Join us at the 2016 "Bids for Kids" Gala!
     
    Join us for this year's gala with an "Alice in Wonderland" flair! The evening's festivities include a dinner, silent auction, live auction, and dancing! Our annual gala is our school's largest fundraiser to help provide resources and tools to advance student learning. The date for this year's event is Friday, October 14th and it will be held at the Quidnesset Country Club in North Kingstown. Click herefor additional information, to order tickets, or become a sponsor!
calendar Calendar
upcoming events
Contact Faculty & Staff