top of page

Faculty and Staff

Select a category from the choices below to view our Faculty and Staff's contact information. 

IMG_1117-Edit.jpg

Kerri Voccio 

First Grade Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1146-Edit.jpg

Elena Greffen 

First Grade Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

egreffen@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1074-Edit.jpg

Jessica Schattle

Second Grade Teacher

 University of Rhode Island, B.S.

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1027-Edit.jpg

Eleni Mihailides

Second Grade Teacher

Salve Regina University

 emihailides@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1068-Edit.tif

Sara Aldridge

Third Grade Teacher 

Rhode Island College, B.S.

saldridge@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1047-Edit.tif

Melissa Rogers

Fourth Grade Teacher 

 University of Rhode Island, B.S.

mrogers@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1158-Edit.tif

Carol McPhillips

Grade 1 & 2 Teacher Assistant 

cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1098-Edit.jpg

Emily Furtado

3/4 Teacher Assistant

efurtado@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1151-Edit.tif

Donna Gagnon

Resource Teacher 

University of Rhode Island, B.A.

dgagnon@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1035-Edit.jpg

Joan DeCubellis

Resource Teacher 

Rhode Island College, B.S.

Providence College, M.Ed.

jdecubellis@iccatholicschool.org

bottom of page