Faculty and Staff

Select a category from the choices below to view our Faculty and Staff's contact information. 

Cayouette.jpg

Tammy Cayouette 

First Grade Teacher

St. Mary of the Plains College, B.S.

tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org

10000862.jpg

Donna Gagnon 

First Grade Teacher

University of Rhode Island,  B.A.

dgagnon@iccatholicschool.org

Schattle.jpg

Jessica Schattle

Second Grade Teacher

 University of Rhode Island, B.S.

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Eleni Mihailides

Second Grade Teacher

 

emihailides@iccatholicschool.org

10000047.jpg

Sara Aldridge

Third Grade Teacher 

Rhode Island College, B.S.

saldridge@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Elena Greffen

Fourth Grade Teacher 

Rhode Island College, B.S.

egreffen@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Joan DeCubellis

Resource Teacher PK-Grade 3 

Rhode Island College, B.S.

Providence College, M.Ed.

jdecubellis@iccatholicschool.org