Faculty and Staff

Select a category from the choices below to view our Faculty and Staff's contact information. 

Cronin.jpg

Annmarie Cronin

Little Saints Teacher

Salve Regina University B.S.

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Gabria Renzi 

Little Saints Teaching Assistant

 

grenzi@iccatholicschool.org

Whittaker, Nicole.jpg

Nicole Whittaker

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 

Keene State College, B.S

Rhode Island College, M.Ed

nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Kelly Szymkowicz

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Rhode Island College, B.A.

 

kszymkowicz@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Victoria Carroll

Pre-Kindergarten 3/4 Teacher 

Roger Williams University, B.A.

vcarroll@iccatholicschool.org

Almonte.jpg

Melinda Almonte

Kindergarten Teacher

University of Maine, B.S.

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Amara Rihani

Pre-Kindergarten 3/4 Teaching Assistant

arihani@iccatholicschool.org

Crawford, Kerri.jpg

Kerri Crawford

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

 

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

Voccio, Kerri.jpg

Kerri Voccio

Kindergarten Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_3692.jpeg

Megan McDonough

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

University of Rhode Island

mmcdonough@iccatholicschool.org