top of page

Faculty and Staff

Select a category from the choices below to view our Faculty and Staff's contact information. 

IMG_1104-Edit.tif

Annmarie Cronin

Little Saints Teacher

Salve Regina University B.S.

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1111-Edit.jpg

Kelly Szymkowicz

Little Saints Teaching Assistant

Rhode Island College,  B.A.

kszymkowicz@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1063-Edit.jpg

Megan McDonough

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 

University of Rhode Island 

mmcdonough@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1161-Edit.tif

Judy McCusker

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

jmccusker@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1125-Edit.tif

Melinda Almonte

Kindergarten Teacher

University of Maine, B.S.

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1134-Edit.tif

Amara Rihani

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

arihani@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1153-Edit.jpg

Maureen Kershaw

Kindergarten Teacher

University of Rhode Island

mkershaw@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1093-Edit.tif

Kerri Crawford

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

 Katherine Sweet

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

ksweet@iccatholicschool.org

bottom of page