Faculty and Staff

Select a category from the choices below to view our Faculty and Staff's contact information. 

Cronin.jpg

Annmarie Cronin

Little Saints Teacher

Salve Regina University B.S.

acronin@iccatholicschool.org

no-image-icon-md.png

Nicolena Corey 

Little Saints Teaching Assistant

 

ncorey@iccatholicschool.org

Whittaker, Nicole.jpg

Nicole Whittaker

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher 

Keene State College, B.S

Rhode Island College, M.Ed

nwhittaker@iccatholicschool.org

Shepherd, Catherine.jpg

Catherine Shepherd

Pre-Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

cshepherd@iccatholicschool.org

Almonte.jpg

Melinda Almonte

Kindergarten Teacher

University of Maine, B.S.

malmonte@iccatholicschool.org

Crawford, Kerri.jpg

Kerri Crawford

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

kcrawford@iccatholicschool.org

Voccio, Kerri.jpg

Kerri Voccio

Kindergarten Teacher

Rhode Island College, B.A.

kvoccio@iccatholicschool.org

Gabrielli, Candice.jpg

Candice Gabrielli

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Sacred Heart University, B.S.

UMass Amherst, M.Ed 

cgabrielli@iccatholicschool.org

Cayouette.jpg

Tammy Cayouette 

First Grade Teacher

St. Mary of the Plains College, B.S.

tcayouette@iccatholicschool.org

10000862.jpg

Donna Gagnon 

First Grade Teacher

University of Rhode Island,  B.A.

dgagnon@iccatholicschool.org

Schattle.jpg

Jessica Schattle

Second Grade Teacher

 University of Rhode Island, B.S.

jschattle@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_3692.jpeg

Megan McDonough

1st and 2nd Grade Teaching Assistant

University of Rhode Island

mmcdonough@iccatholicschool.org

McPhillips, Carol.jpg

Carol McPhillips

1st and 3rd Grade Teaching Assistant

Community College of RI, A.S.

cmcphillips@iccatholicschool.org