top of page

Faculty and Staff

IMG_1053-Edit.tif

Gabi Renzi

Visual Arts

University of Rhode Island

grenzi@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1037-Edit.jpg

David DelFino

Physical Education/Health

University of Rhode Island, B.S.

ddelfino@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1166-Edit.jpg

Kris Mahone

Library Literacy

Rhode Island College, B.A. and M.Ed

kmahone@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1169-Edit.jpg

Sandra Minervino

Foreign Language - Spanish

University of San Carlos, Guatemala, B.S.

University of Rafael Landivar, Guatemala

sminervino@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1113-Edit.jpg

Meagan Morales

Director of Arts

Rhode Island College, B.M.

mmorales@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1180-Edit_edited.jpg

Michelle VanRossum

Director of Technology

UMass Dartmouth, B.S.

mvanrossum@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1039-Edit.jpg

Thomas Habershaw

Media Arts/ReligionInnovative Learning  Instructor

University of Rhode Island, B.A.

thabershaw@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1065-Edit.jpg

Christiana Caprarelli

Theatre Director, Drama Teacher  

 The Hartt School, Performing Arts Conservatory

at the University of Hartford 

B.F.A. in Musical Theatre

ccaprarelli@iccatholicschool.org

IMG_1076-Edit.tif

Lisa Morales

Director Extended Care 

Rhode Island College, B.A.

lmorales@iccatholicschool.org

bottom of page